Chapter One – Current me

I like watching other people s draw my life video. They are all very interesting in different ways and inspirational and so on.

But when i think about my own life…Ughhh i am indeed one boring person.

bigstock_Past_Present_Future_Time_Co_4799792

My family is strict kind of family so when i was little i couldn’t go outside a lot and play with other kids./also i had problem with my teeth, i thought i was the ugliest person alive/I think that made me shy type of teenager..i think..but maybe its just me.  And my high school story is just dull. I couldn’t get along with other students. I just don’t know what to talk or what is interesting or trending. But suddenly in second year i want to be an architect. i didn’t have any talent, i just sometimes draw YUGI-OH/the first season, my only favorite/ cards. The only thing in my mind was somehow i want to be an artist. But right before taking exam i decided to be an interior designer. Honestly, i’m not good at math. Well there was a time when i loved math but i suddenly lost all my interest as teenager. I loved physics but our teacher was boring even though i respect him. So i thought architecture is not for me. Interior design might be little easier eehehe =.,= At that time i had no idea about what i was putting myself into. First year was ultimate hell…at least for me. I was lonelier than ever. Most importantly i felt like i have no talent at all and i shouldn’t be here. As time goes by that fear of mine increased. My university student life wasn’t bad, i made friend and spent great times together but my confidence as a designer was still low and now too. But unlike that time now i have hope. In order to not losing that hope i am starting this journey. I am no longer student, so by blogging the progress it might be fun even if no one reads it.

Leave a comment