Intro – One NPC’s life out of 7 billion..?

Im not a pro gamer not even a ‘gamer’. But the idea of NPC somehow sounds something familiar….. like me =.=

kill_me_baby-04-yasuna-assassins-dopplegangers-confused-idiots-cute

Sometimes I wonder how on the earth humans invented, created, figured out all this things?? How does computer even work? , what is calculator? etc ,…. I can google them, but my point is what am I doing? Or what I can do? I’m just sitting behind my computer, scrolling and wondering why or sometimes I don’t think about anything at all. Trying to survive day after another. There are so many inspirational quotes, pictures, video encourages you to do what you love and fight for it. But what if all the people on earth tries to do what they want to do? It’s almost , well I personally think it’s completely  impossible. So whether you want it or not according to the place, time and situation you are in, millions of people live like NPCs. But you have to understand by NPC I mean – living in order to somehow survive or to live not knowing what you really want and capable of. So this blog is about me trying to find my way not to be NPC in live human form. I don’t live in highly developed country, my English is not that good and more importantly I’m damn lazy. But you know what I’ll try to try 😛

Leave a comment